Annual Meeting Election Results


Comments Off on Annual Meeting Election Results   |   Association News

Dear Members,

Thank you for your patience as all the ballots were counted and verified. The results of the election are as follows:

John Casaudoumecq: 246
Dave Manovich: 246
Jim Kelly: 264
Mark Swoboda: 266

Lyle Martin: 182
Karen Pearce: 192
Ken Wachtel: 208
Dan Wilkowsky: 199

Have a wonderful evening.

Very truly yours,

Patricia Tweedy
DPA Board President